Early soundplay books x 3 part 2 plus puppets

Product code: CLK7

In categories: Children's books, View all books





Add to basket

This fantastic award-winning trio of books from Clickety Books with accompanying puppets, includes Erica's chicks, Flo the flamingo and Trish the fish.

Engaging illustrations are combined with stories which children will want to hear again and again.

Clickety Books' early soundplay series has been written by speech and language therapist, Sally Bates.  These books aim to support the prime area of communication and language in the Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) curriculum and help to create a strong foundation for early literacy skills. 

The detail on rhyme and repetition helps to build speech sound recognition, an essential building block for success in early reading and spelling.

Children will love the fun and safe puppets that represent the animal characters in this series.

PACEY members save 20% on the recommend retail price. 

Suitable for:
1 – 5 years
Finger puppets suitable from 12 months

Each book size 218mm x 218mm.


Be the first to review this product

Choose a rating out of 5:
 Security code

Delivery details

Product typeCost
Business products, books and lightweight play items£2.50
Storage, furniture, bulky or heavier play items£3.95
Combination of lightweight and heavy items£3.95
Orders over £100FREE

Ask a question